High School Career Courses and Enrollment Adult Career Course and Part Time Classes Business Solutions - Business Services and Corporate Training
Information for High School students about attending Great Plains Technology Center Information for Adults attending Great Plains Technology Center Business Training and Development Solutions

Contact Us

Great Plains Technology Center
Tillman-Kiowa Campus
2001 E. Gladstone
Frederick, Ok 73542
(580)335-5525

Hours of Business
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

Ext. 2004 Gary Tyler, Assistant Superintendant gtyler@gptech.org
Ext. 2000 Penny Newman, Campus Secretary pnewman@gptech.org
Ext. 2008 Julie Tyler, Computer Applicaation & Design/Instructor jtyler@gptech.org
Ext. 2005 Linda Harper, ACD Coordinator lharper@gptech.org
Ext. 2002 Nancy Hasley, Counselor nhasley@gptech.org
Ext. 2006 Lindsey Tredwell, Multimedia ltredwell@gptech.org
Ext. 2007 Don Dunham, Information Technology Services Coordinator ddunham@gptech.org
Ext. 2010 Jim Smith, Agricultural & Machine Repair jsmith@gptech.org
Ext. 2017 Teresa Smith, Health Careers tsmith@gptech.org
Ext. 2016 Tammie Crosswhite, Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor tcrosswhite@gptech.org
Ext. 2013 Kelly Bob Carter, Industrial Training Instructor kcarter@gptech.org
Ext. 2012 Joe Garza, Building Maintenance jgarza@gptech.org
Ext. 2012 Terry Sherrill, Building Maintenance tsherrill@gptech.org