High School Career Courses and Enrollment Adult Career Course and Part Time Classes Business Solutions - Business Services and Corporate Training
Information for High School students about attending Great Plains Technology Center Information for Adults attending Great Plains Technology Center Business Training and Development Solutions

Contact Us

Great Plains Technology Center
Tillman-Kiowa Campus
2001 E. Gladstone
Frederick, Ok 73542
(580)335-5525

Hours of Business
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

Ext. 2004 Gary Tyler, Assistant Superintendant gtyler@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2000 Penny Newman, Campus Secretary pnewman@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2008 Amy Wyatt, Computer Applicaation & Design/Instructor jtyler@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2005 Julie Tyler, ACD Coordinator lharper@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2002 Nancy Hasley, Counselor nhasley@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2006 Lindsey Tredwell, Multimedia ltredwell@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2007 Don Dunham, Information Technology Services Coordinator ddunham@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2010 Jim Smith, Agricultural & Machine Repair jsmith@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2017 Tricia Billy, Health Careers tsmith@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2016 Teresa Smith, Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor tcrosswhite@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2013 Kelly Bob Carter, Industrial Training Instructor kcarter@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2012 Joe Garza, Building Maintenance jgarza@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2012 Terry Sherrill, Building Maintenance tsherrill@greatplains.edu